Door Paper – Covering Ugly Doors

The marvelous self adhesive ‘Doorpaper’ is a fantastic, easy way to cover ugly doors. Completed in 30 minutes, I removed my door handle, popped on the self adhesive doorpaper, trimmed it up and boom. Job complete.

I was sick, had sick kids at home and still accomplished it a very short amount of time (and even made a cheese sandwich for sick child) in the middle.

The only part was finding where my husband had hidden the tools to remove the door handle. His workspace is a mess.

For my door paper I chose my town map. I knew I couldn’t get the whole then done as the dimensions are different so I chose just a strip. I think it worked well.

 

Check out doorpaper at https://insidethesecitywalls.com/ or https://www.theinside.co.nz/

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

